How To Watch Prince Williams And Kate Middleton Royal Wedding Via Online Live Streaming


25.04.2011

How To Watch Prince Williams And Kate Middleton Royal Wedding Via Online Live Streaming

On of the subjects on everyone’s lips of the last days is the Royal Wedding of Prince Williams and Kate Middleton. The event that was dubbed the wadding of the century will be held on April 29, 2011 at¬†Westminster Abbey, the traditional place of coronation and burial site for monarchs of the Commonwealth Realms.

All the media rumbled about the Royal Wedding of Prince Williams and Prince William and Kate Middleton, as the event involves the prince of one of the few monarchy left in the world, so lots of people around the world want to watch the fatuous event. With only few days left until the event, the US looks more and more interested in the new informations regarding the wedding of the century, so the subject of the wedding of William and Kate have been covered a lot more in North America than in UK. According to Nielsen comapny, 0,20% of the news posted by the online versions of the American magazines read about the Royal Wedding, while in UK the percentage is a lot smaller, of only 0.08%.

But the Royal Wedding is not broadcast live in all countries of the globe, but we have good news for the ones that live in those countries and want to watch the event. They can watch it using live streaming, as several channels broadcast the wedding of William and Kate online.

It seems that the Royal Household have approved that Google to broadcast the Royal Wedding ceremony live. You will be able to watch the event on The Royal Channel on Youtube, a channel dedicated to the British Monarchy Royal family.

The Youtube broadcast of the Royal ceremony, will contain the BBC transmission, but not the commentary of the reporters. Anyway, it seems that Youtube Royal Channel will provide live cometary of the event. The Royal Channel on Youtube also features a multimedia blog, connected to the Twitter and Facebook accounts. As well, pictures from the Royal Wedding ceremony can bee seen on Flickr and even an official website was created for this event.

But what time is the Royal Wedding? Youtube Royal Channel will start broadcasting live when the ceremony starts at 10 AM (BST London). For those not living in UK, here are the times for some other timezones: 2 AM (PST), 5 AM (EDT), 11 AM (CEST), 2:30 PM (IST), 6 PM (UTC+8), 7 PM (EST) and 9 PM (NZST).

Until, Friday, when the Royal Wedding of Prince Williams and Prince William will be held, be free to visit The Royal Channel on Youtube. Rumor has that officialroyalwedding2011.org also broadcasts live the event.

Tags: royal, wedding, event, youtube, live, channel, prince, watch, kate, ceremony, william, williams, online, middleton, broadcast, world, want, monarchy, and‚†prince, only, countries, about, seems, those, also, news, until, left, days, century